Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Store Top   >   Azul Music   >   Clássicos Com Sons De Caixinha De Música
Carlos Slivskin: Clássicos Com Sons De Caixinha De Música

Clássicos Com Sons De Caixinha De Música

Carlos Slivskin

Classic with sounds of the music box presents a selection of well known classical themes, executed with soft sounds of the music box.  The delicate melodies from instruments, involving the baby in a climate of peace and tranquility, and provide the first contact of children with classical music.  This album is ideal for initiating musical, recommended for 0 to 4 years.

Track List

  • 01.  Lullaby
  • 02.  Traumerei
  • 03.  The Marriage Of Figaro
  • 04.  Bouree
  • 05.  Peter Und Der Wolf
  • 06.  Minuet
  • 07.  Minuet
  • 08.  Badinerie (from Suite No. 2 in B Minor)
  • 09.  Habanera (from Carmen)
  • 10.  Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • 11.  Toreador Song (from Carmen)
  • 12.  Waltz Of The Flowers (from Nutcracker Suite)
  • 13.  String Quarter In F Major
  • 14.  Greensleeves
Buy This Album
MP3 iTunes