Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Store Top   >   Azul Music   >   Classics For Children - Beethoven
Edith Kielgast: Classics For Children - Beethoven

Classics For Children - Beethoven

Edith Kielgast

With the aim of iniciating the children into the Classical Music Universe, well known compositions in smooth melodies were chosen to be part os this album.  The soft piano interpretation was made to fit very well to the delicated children ears and made of this a album an pleasent experience to listeners.  This album fit not only for children but also for adults looking relaxation moments with Classical Music.  The tracks for this album were carefully chosen and performed by the famous Brazilian pianist Edith Kielgast.

Track List

  • 01.  Alemande Em Do Maior
  • 02.  Marmotte Opus 52 N 7
  • 03.  Landler 1 Opus 51 Em Re Maior
  • 04.  Landler 2 Em Re Maior
  • 05.  Landler 3 Em Re Maior
  • 06.  Landler 4 Em Fa Maior
  • 07.  Valsa Em Mi Bemol Maior
  • 08.  Minueto Em Sol Maior
  • 09.  Romance Em Sol Maior
  • 10.  Valsa N2 Em Sol Maior
  • 11.  Valsa N8 Em La Maior
  • 12.  Valsa N12 Em La Maior
  • 13.  Gertrude s Dream Waltz
  • 14.  L adieu Au Piano
  • 15.  Sonatina N1
  • 16.  Andante Da Sonata Opus 49 N1
  • 17.  Pour Elise
Buy This Album
MP3 iTunes